Pressione agora!

Quem você vai pressionar

André Cecilianoandrececiliano@alerj.rj.gov.br

André Lazaroniandrelazaroni@alerj.rj.gov.br

Bebetobebeto@alerj.rj.gov.br

Benedito Alvesbeneditoalves@alerj.rj.gov.br

Bernardo Rossibernardorossi@alerj.rj.gov.br

Bruno Dauairebrunodauaire@alerj.rj.gov.br

Carlos Augustocarlosaugusto@alerj.rj.gov.br

Carlos Macedocarlosmacedo@alerj.rj.gov.br

Carlos Minccarlosminc@alerj.rj.gov.br

Chiquinho da Mangueirachiquinhodamangueira@alerj.rj.gov.br

Cidinha Camposcidinhacampos@alerj.rj.gov.br

Comte Bittencourtcomtebittencourt@alerj.rj.gov.br

Coronel Jairocoroneljairo@alerj.rj.gov.br

Daniele Guerreirodanieleguerreiro@alerj.rj.gov.br

Dicadica@alerj.rj.gov.br

Dionisio Linsdionisiolins@alerj.rj.gov.br

Dr. Deodaltodrdeodalto@alerj.rj.gov.br

Dr. José Luiz Nancidrjoseluiznanci@alerj.rj.gov.br

Dr. Julianellidrjulianelli@alerj.rj.gov.br

Dr. Sadinoeldrsadinoel@alerj.rj.gov.br

Edson Albertassiedsonalbertassi@alerj.rj.gov.br

Enfermeira Rejaneenfermeirarejane@alerj.rj.gov.br

Fabio Silvafabiosilva@alerj.rj.gov.br

Farid Abrãofaridabrao@alerj.rj.gov.br

Filipe Soaresfilipesoares@alerj.rj.gov.br

Flavio Bolsonaroflaviobolsonaro@alerj.rj.gov.br

Flavio Serafiniflavioserafini@alerj.rj.gov.br

Geraldo Pudimgeraldopudim@alerj.rj.gov.br

Iranildo Camposiranildocampos@alerj.rj.gov.br

Jair Bittencourtjairbittencourt@alerj.rj.gov.br

Jânio Mendesjaniomendes@alerj.rj.gov.br

João Peixotojoaopeixoto@alerj.rj.gov.br

Jorge Felippe Netojorgefelippeneto@alerj.rj.gov.br

Jorge Piccianijorgepicciani@alerj.rj.gov.br

Lucinhalucinha@alerj.rj.gov.br

Luiz Martinsluizmartins@alerj.rj.gov.br

Luiz Pauloluizpaulo@alerj.rj.gov.br

Marcelo Freixomarcelofreixo@alerj.rj.gov.br

Marcelo Simãomarcelosimao@alerj.rj.gov.br

Marcia Jeovanimarciajeovani@alerj.rj.gov.br

Marcio Canellamarciocanella@alerj.rj.gov.br

Marcio Pachecomarciopacheco@alerj.rj.gov.br

Marcos Abrahãomarcosabrahao@alerj.rj.gov.br

Marcos Mullermarcosmuller@alerj.rj.gov.br

Marcus Viniciusmarcusvinicius@alerj.rj.gov.br

Martha Rochamartharocha@alerj.rj.gov.br

Milton Rangelmiltonrangel@alerj.rj.gov.br

Nelson Gonçalvesnelsongolcalves@alerj.rj.gov.br

Nivaldo Mulimnivaldomulim@alerj.rj.gov.br

Carlos Osorioosorio@alerj.rj.gov.br

Paulo Melopaulomelo@alerj.rj.gov.br

Paulo Ramospauloramos@alerj.rj.gov.br

Pedro Augustopedroaugusto@alerj.rj.gov.br

Pedro Fernandespedrofernandes@alerj.rj.gov.br

Renato Cozzolinorenatocozzolino@alerj.rj.gov.br

Rogerio Lisboarogeriolisboa@alerj.rj.gov.br

Rosenverg Reisrosenvergreis@alerj.rj.gov.br

Samuel Malafaiasamuelmalafaia@alerj.rj.gov.br

Thiago Pampolhathiagopampolha@alerj.rj.gov.br

Tia Jutiaju@alerj.rj.gov.br

Tio Carlostiocarlos@alerj.rj.gov.br

Wagner Monteswagnermontes@alerj.rj.gov.br

Waguinhowaguinho@alerj.rj.gov.br

Waldeck Carneirowaldeckcarneiro@alerj.rj.gov.br

Wanderson Nogueirawandersonnogueira@alerj.rj.gov.br

Zaqueu Teixeirazaqueuteixeira@alerj.rj.gov.br

Zé Luiz Anchitezeluizanchite@alerj.rj.gov.br

Zeidanzeidan@alerj.rj.gov.br

Zitozito@alerj.rj.gov.br

5293emails enviados